Civil

 

Dasho Dzongdag

Phuntsho

Dzongda

07-471154

drukphuntsho@pemagatshel.gov.bt

dzongrab

Pasang Dorji

Dzongrab

07-471213

pasangd@pemagatshel.gov.bt

 

IMG_1526

Chimi Wangchuk

Environment Officer

07-471215

cwangchuk@pemagatshel.gov.bt


Karma Sonam

Internal Auditor

07-471240

karma_ai@pemagatshel.gov.bt

phuba

Phurpa Wangdi

ICT Officer

07-471133

pwangdi@pemagatshel.gov.bt

IMG_8918

Kinley

Planning Officer

07-471133

kinley@pemagatshel.gov.bt


Chandra Kumar
Asst. HR
07-471170

ckr77717177@gmail.com


Shyam Kumar
Store
07-471170

IMG_8919-compressor

Gajay Wangmo

AMC Officer

07-471133

gwangmo@pemagatshel.gov.bt

Pema Tobgyal 

HR Officer

471168

ptobgyal@pemagatshel.gov.bt

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Print this page